Skip to main content
Grey's Anatomy - Season 3 Episode 25 : Didn't We Almost Have It All? (2019)
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: Grey's Anatomy - Season 3 Episode 25 : Didn't We Almost Have It All?Paused: Grey's Anatomy - Season 3 Episode 25 : Didn't We Almost Have It All?
Poster Image
Rated: 6.3 out of 10 with 971 votes.
The mountain climbers lie about the axe in their friend's head, telling Derek that it accidentally got there. During surgery, he and George discover that it was deliberately put there, and one of the climbers admit that he was trying to "put him out of his misery". Adele is saved after Richard finds her lying in the bathroom and is stabilized, but soon suffers a miscarriage. Richard learns Adele was actually pregnant with his son, not someone she had one night stand with. Bailey is disappointed to see that Callie is the new Chief Resident and begins to question her abilities as a surgeon. Richard chooses Derek as Chief of Surgery, but he refuses, telling him that he isn't done doing what he does best. Cristina and Burke's wedding day arrives, but Cristina won't stay out of the hospital. However, Cristina's nervousness results in Burke's realizing that he does not love the real Cristina and leaves her. Meredith and Derek are uncertain about their future and despite Derek admitting that she is the love of his life, they call their relationship over.
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 15Episodes: 341 6.3 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
Teddy Altman
Maggie Pierce
Jackson Avery
Owen Hunt
Amelia Shepherd
Andrew DeLuca
Meredith Grey
Miranda Bailey
Richard Webber
Alex Karev
Jo Karev
TV Network:ABC
Alternative Titles:A Anatomia de Gray, Grey's Anatomy Die jungen Ärzte, Grey anatoomia
Release Date:Jan 01, 1970
Last Air Date:May 16, 2019
Number of Seasons:15
Number of Episodes:341
Season Poster
Season: 3
341 Episodes from Mar 27, 2005 until May 16, 2019
Show Episodes
Hide Episodes
Grey's Anatomy - Season List:
Season 0
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7
Season 8
Season 9
Season 10
Season 11
Season 12
Season 13
Season 14
Season 15