Skip to main content
Grey's Anatomy - Season 3 Episode 16 : Drowning on Dry Land (2019)
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: Grey's Anatomy - Season 3 Episode 16 : Drowning on Dry LandPaused: Grey's Anatomy - Season 3 Episode 16 : Drowning on Dry Land
Poster Image
Rated: 6.2 out of 10 with 917 votes.
Meredith is still underwater, but nobody seems to notice. Her worsening condition makes her rescuing an urgent matter. Derek finds her coat on a man she had helped, and starts looking for her and, much to his shock, the little girl Meredith took care of suggests that she is in the water. Derek saves her, but she is almost dead, due to hypothermia. Izzie has to perform brain surgery on a man stuck between cars, as he begins to experience seizures. She drills holes into his head, perforates his skull and ultimately saves his life before he is rescued and transferred to Seattle Grace Hospital. George lies to the woman whose son he had been looking for, in order to get to surgery, but still doesn't have any luck in locating him. Alex finds no hope in searching for the pregnant Jane Doe's family as she undergoes surgery. The interns find out about Meredith's situation and express their hopelessness. She wakes up in what appears to be limbo and meets her deceased acquaintances.
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 15Episodes: 341 6.2 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
Teddy Altman
Maggie Pierce
Jackson Avery
Owen Hunt
Amelia Shepherd
Andrew DeLuca
Meredith Grey
Miranda Bailey
Richard Webber
Alex Karev
Jo Karev
TV Network:ABC
Alternative Titles:A Anatomia de Gray, Grey's Anatomy Die jungen Ärzte, Grey anatoomia
Release Date:Jan 01, 1970
Last Air Date:Apr 18, 2019
Number of Seasons:15
Number of Episodes:341
Season Poster
Season: 3
341 Episodes from Mar 27, 2005 until Apr 18, 2019
Show Episodes
Hide Episodes
Grey's Anatomy - Season List:
Season 0
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7
Season 8
Season 9
Season 10
Season 11
Season 12
Season 13
Season 14
Season 15