Skip to main content
Grey's Anatomy - Season 3 Episode 14 : Wishin' and Hopin' (2019)
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: Grey's Anatomy - Season 3 Episode 14 : Wishin' and Hopin'Paused: Grey's Anatomy - Season 3 Episode 14 : Wishin' and Hopin'
Poster Image
Rated: 6.2 out of 10 with 917 votes.
The race for the Chief's position is on, and the attending physicians, Derek, Burke, Addison and Mark, compete for Richard's affections by trying to help out everywhere possible. The Denny Duquette Memorial Clinic is open for business, but only one single patient shows up. Izzie is disappointed in what she invested Denny's legacy in, and tries to steal patients from the emergency room. Callie and George get back from Las Vegas, announcing their marriage, much to everyone's disbelief. Izzie is not supportive of their marriage and tries to get George to realize the mistake he has made. Meanwhile, Meredith's Alzheimer's-stricken mother, Ellis Grey, experiences a change in her medical condition by becoming lucid for the day. She is disappointed in the mediocrity her daughter has fallen into and begins to despise Derek, blaming him for what happened to the Meredith that used to be "a force of nature". Ellis has to have heart surgery and, despite her wishes, Meredith schedules her upcoming surgery. Richard talks to Ellis and realizes that she is still in love with him, but loses her memory after their talk ends, before Meredith has the chance to tell her how she really feels.
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 15Episodes: 341 6.2 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
Teddy Altman
Maggie Pierce
Jackson Avery
Owen Hunt
Amelia Shepherd
Andrew DeLuca
Meredith Grey
Miranda Bailey
Richard Webber
Alex Karev
Jo Karev
TV Network:ABC
Alternative Titles:A Anatomia de Gray, Grey's Anatomy Die jungen Ärzte, Grey anatoomia
Release Date:Jan 01, 1970
Last Air Date:Apr 18, 2019
Number of Seasons:15
Number of Episodes:341
Season Poster
Season: 3
341 Episodes from Mar 27, 2005 until Apr 18, 2019
Show Episodes
Hide Episodes
Grey's Anatomy - Season List:
Season 0
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7
Season 8
Season 9
Season 10
Season 11
Season 12
Season 13
Season 14
Season 15