Skip to main content
Grey's Anatomy - Season 3 Episode 13 : Great Expectations (2019)
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: Grey's Anatomy - Season 3 Episode 13 : Great ExpectationsPaused: Grey's Anatomy - Season 3 Episode 13 : Great Expectations
Poster Image
Rated: 6.2 out of 10 with 917 votes.
After the Chief announces his retirement, rumors begin to circulate on his departure and successor. Mark is determined to leave Seattle for good but Meredith accidentally has him stay after letting him know of the open Chief position. Derek is angry at Meredith for causing Mark to stay in Seattle, but soon realizes that she is not the reason he is really angry. The attending physicians at Seattle Grace Hospital fight to get Richard's attention, but he expresses his disappointment. He also displays his lack of support in Bailey's plan to create a free medical clinic, but she ultimately goes through with her plan when Izzie offers to spend her entire 8.7 million dollar inheritance on the project. George, devastated after his father's death, uses sex to overcome his grief, and eventually proposes to Callie. Cristina and Burke still don't speak to each other, but he breaks the agreement when he proposes to her. Richard endeavors to reunite with his wife, Adele, and decides to retire, only to come home and find his wife with another man.
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 15Episodes: 341 6.2 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
Teddy Altman
Maggie Pierce
Jackson Avery
Owen Hunt
Amelia Shepherd
Andrew DeLuca
Meredith Grey
Miranda Bailey
Richard Webber
Alex Karev
Jo Karev
TV Network:ABC
Alternative Titles:A Anatomia de Gray, Grey's Anatomy Die jungen Ärzte, Grey anatoomia
Release Date:Jan 01, 1970
Last Air Date:Apr 18, 2019
Number of Seasons:15
Number of Episodes:341
Season Poster
Season: 3
341 Episodes from Mar 27, 2005 until Apr 18, 2019
Show Episodes
Hide Episodes
Grey's Anatomy - Season List:
Season 0
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7
Season 8
Season 9
Season 10
Season 11
Season 12
Season 13
Season 14
Season 15